Board of Directors



Audit Sub Committee of the Board
Mr. Abid Hussain Chairman
Mr. Koichi Okada Member
Mr. Mehtabuddin Feroz Member
 
Human Resources, Remuneration, and Nomination Committee
Mrs. Navin Merchant       Chair Person
Mr. Koichi Okada Member
Mr. Mehtabuddin Feroz Member
Mr. Hanif Sattar Member
 
Risk Management Committee      
Mr. Abid Hussain Chairman
Mr. Koichi Okada Member
Mr. Hanif Sattar Member
Mr. Sajid Ali Khan Secretary

Management Committee
Mr. Hanif Sattar Chief Executive Officer  (hsattar@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Sajid Ali Khan Finance Director & IT Head (sakhan@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Syed Tariq Shahid Director Sales & Marketing (tariq@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Umair Ahmed Head of  Plant Operation (uahmed@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Muhammad Owais Qazi Senior Manager Materials  (mqazi@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Attique Rehman Senior Manager Quality Operation (attique@otsuka.pk@otsuka.pk)
Mr. David Sunil Manager H.R & Admin (dsunil@otsuka.pk)

Company Secretary
 Mr. Muhammad Amin Bashir

Technical Collaboration
 Otsuka Pharmaceutical Factory, Inc. Japan
 

Auditors
Yousuf Adil
Chartered Accountants
Cavish Court, A-35, Block 7 & 8, K.C.H.S.U. Sharah-e-Faisal, Karachi.
Tel: +92 (0) 21 34546494-7
Fax: +92 (0) 21- 3454 1314

Legal Advisors
Dr. Moneeba Hamid

Bankers
Citibank N.A.
Bank Alfalah Limited 
The Bank of Punjab
Habib Bank Limited
Allied Bank Limited
MCB Bank Limited
National Bank of Pakistan
Habib Metropolitan Bank
Shareholding Pattern 30 June 2021  [click]

Share Registrar
M/s. CDC Share Registrar Services Limited
CDC House, 99 – B, Block ‘B’, S.M.C.H.S., Main Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi-74400.
Tel: Customer Support Services (Toll-Free) 0800-CDCPL (23275)
Fax: (92-21) 34326053
 
PUBLIC DEALING TIMINGS:
Monday to Friday : 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Email: info@cdcpak.com
 
Stock Exchange
Website https://www.psx.com.pk/
Company Symbol OTSU
Company Status ESC
 
Mr. Jawaid Noor
Secretary to Audit Committee & Head of Internal Audit
Outsourced Internal Auditors:
  Saud Tariq & Co.
  Chartered Accountants
  43-10-F, Dr. Mehmood Hussain Hussain Farooqi Rd, PECHS Block 6,, Karachi-75400.