Board of Directors




Profiles - Board of Directors

Audit Sub Committee of the Board
 
Mr. Noor Mohammad Chairman
Mr. Daisuke Hashimoto Member
Mr. Mehtabuddin Feroz Member
 
Human Resources & Remuneration Committee
Sub Committee of the Board
Mr. Noor Mohammad       Chairman
Mr. Daisuke Hashimoto Member
Mr. Mehtabuddin Feroz Member
Mr. Hanif Sattar Member
 
Management Committee
 
Mr. Hanif Sattar Chief Executive Officer  (hsattar@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Sajid Ali Khan Finance Director & IT Head (sakhan@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Syed Tariq Shahid Director Sales & Marketing (tariq@otsuka.pk)
Mr. M. Siddiq Rafee Director Human Resource & Acting Plant Director (srafi@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Muhammad Owais Qazi Senior Manager Materials  (mqazi@otsuka.pk)
Mr. Arshad Kamal Senior Manager Quality Assurance (akamal@otsuka.pk)
Mr. David Sunil Manager H.R & Admin (dsunil@otsuka.pk)


Company Secretary
Mr. Muhammad Amin Bashir

Technical Collaboration
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Factory, Inc. Japan

Associated Undertakings
 
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd Japan
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Factory, Inc. Japan
P.T. Otsuka Indonesia Indonesia
Hospital Supply Corporation Karachi, Pakistan
S.Ejazuddin & Co. Karachi, Pakistan
   

Auditors

Deloitte Yousuf Adil
Chartered Accountants
Cavish Court, A-35, Block 7 & 8, K.C.H.S.U. Sharah-e-Faisal, Karachi.
Tel: +92 (0) 21 34546494-7
Fax: +92 (0) 21- 3454 1314

Legal Advisors

Hassan & Humayun Advocates

Bankers
 
Citibank N.A.
Bank Alfalah Limited 
The Bank of Punjab
Habib Bank Limited
Allied Bank Limited
MCB Bank Limited
National Bank of Pakistan
 
 
Share Registrar

M/s. CDC Share Registrar Services Limited
CDC House, 99 – B, Block ‘B’, S.M.C.H.S., Main Shahra-e-Faisal, Karachi-74400.
Tel: Customer Support Services (Toll Free) 0800-CDCPL (23275)
Fax: (92-21) 34326053
 
PUBLIC DEALING TIMINGS:
Monday to Friday : 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Email: info@cdcpak.com
 
Stock Exchange
 
Website https://www.psx.com.pk/
Company Symbol OTSU
Company Status ESC
 
Jawaid Noor
Head of Internal Audit
Outsourced Internal Auditors:
  A. F. Ferguson & Co.
  Chartered Accountants
  State Life Building No. 1-C, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.
 

Last Updated: 07 September  2018